Individual customer service 30-day Money Back Guarantee

EMS training for cellulite

Act against cellulite with EMS

Cellulite affects most women regardless of their silhouette, age and body mass index (BMI). For the majority, it is a problem of self-esteem, but thanks to the application of electrostimulation, this problem can be alleviated or even eliminated. In addition to creams, surgical and massage equipment with palpation, electrostimulators are positioned as highly effective anti-cellulite agents that have produced positive results in thousands of women.

Cellulite is mostly found in the area of the hips and thighs. The so-called orange peel skin is formed by a group of saturated fat cells which are stored under the skin and thus cause deformations. The regular use of electrostimulation with a suitable device can help to reduce cellulite and even help to eliminate it.

EMS-electrode-placement-for-cellulite

(Cellulite treatment with the 12x7 cm electrodes)

The ideal program for your application:

Since the stress sensations and goals of EMS training are very individual, we have compiled an overview with different requirements for you. Simply connect and attach electrodes, select the program and start the training:

All programs are included in our TENS-EMS device STIM-PRO X9.

Cellulite treatment:

Beginners: We recommend the program P26.

Advanced: In this case we recommend program P28.

Massage with electrostimulation: anti-cellulite drainage effect

The most effective remedy against cellulite is the improvement of blood circulation and lymphatic drainage through massage. The drainage not only stimulates blood and lymph circulation, but also breaks down the fat cells that cause cellulite groups.

Draining massages can be performed with a TENS or EMS electrical stimulator. Most devices offer electrostimulation massages, which are mainly intended for recovery after training. By placing the electrodes in the critical areas (especially on the hips and the whole body) and selecting the massage program with the appropriate intensity and frequency, the user benefits from an anti-cellulite effect with a progressive action.

Note: The parameters of the electrostimulator are generally predefined. The user can adapt them to his needs: The electrical stimuli should never be unpleasant, so you must find the right settings to feel a pleasant tingling sensation.

Muscular electrostimulation: Muscle build-up to reduce cellulite

Another way to effectively combat cellulite is to develop strong muscles. During development, the muscle replaces fat cells, which gradually disappear. Besides a contoured silhouette, the skin regains a firm and smooth appearance.

The strong electrical stimulation of muscles (EMS) makes it possible to carry out muscle training without effort or restrictions. The electrostimulator can be used anywhere and often provides quickly visible effects. The anti-cellulite electrodes 12 x 7 cm are suitable for use with the appropriate EMS device.

The effects of electrostimulation on the orange peel skin

For rapid results, anti-cellulite electrostimulation, massages and muscle strengthening are recommended with 1 or 2 sessions per week for 2 months. In any case, the effectiveness of the anti-cellulite application depends on the metabolism and perseverance of the training and requires a long-term care.

Another decisive factor for the effectiveness of electrostimulation is the lifestyle. To achieve a more rapid effect, it is recommended that the use of the electrostimulator be combined with traditional sports practice and an appropriate diet low in salt, sugar and fats, accompanied by an abundant intake of water. According to these guidelines, the results of electrostimulation are a successful and rapid treatment against cellulite: "green holes" can be reduced and even disappear.

Why electrostimulation in the fight against cellulite?

Massages with electrostimulation are effortlessly relaxing and muscle building. On the other hand, electrostimulation helps to prevent the appearance of fat cells and make cellulite disappear. In addition to its efficiency, it has several advantages: it is practically painless and can be used easily at home.

Do you still have questions about the use of EMS for cellulite? 

TENS consultation by phone: +49 (0) 7152 - 353 911 - 0 or write us.

<< Back to the page EMS Training

Viewed

Kundenservice: +49 7152 - 353 911 - 0

EMS Training gegen Cellulite

Mit EMS gegen Cellulite vorgehen Massage mit Elektrostimulation: Anti-Cellulite-Drainage-Effekt Muskuläre Elektrostimulation: Muskelaufbau zur Reduzierung der Orangenhaut Die...

mehr erfahren Text einklappen

Mit EMS gegen Cellulite vorgehen

Cellulite betrifft die meisten Frauen, unabhängig von ihrer Silhouette, ihrem Alter und ihrem Körpermassenindex (BMI). Für die Mehrheit ist es ein Problem des Selbstwertgefühls, aber dank der Anwendung von Elektrostimulation kann dieses Problem gemildert oder sogar beseitigt werden. Neben Cremes, Operations- und Massagegeräten mit Palpation sind Elektrostimulatoren als hochwirksame Anti-Cellulite-Mittel positioniert, die bei Tausenden von Frauen positive Ergebnisse erzielt haben.

Cellulite tritt meist vor allem im Bereich der Hüften und Oberschenkel auf. Die sogenannte Orangenhaut entsteht durch eine Gruppe von gesättigten Fettzellen, die unter der Haut gespeichert sind und dadurch Verformungen verursachen. Die regelmäßige Anwendung der Elektrostimulation mit einem geeigneten Gerät kann helfen, Cellulite abzuschwächen und gegebenfalls sogar dazu beitragen, diese zu beseitigen.

Elektrodenplatzierung-ems-cellulite

 

Massage mit Elektrostimulation: Anti-Cellulite-Drainage-Effekt

Die Waffe Nummer 1 im Kampf gegen Cellulite ist die Verbesserung der Durchblutung und der Lymphdrainage durch Massage. Die Entwässerung regt nicht nur den Blut- und Lymphkreislauf an, sondern baut auch die Fettzellen ab, die Cellulite-Gruppen verursachen.

Entwässernde Massagen können mit einem TENS- oder EMS-Elektrostimulator durchgeführt werden. Die meisten Geräte bieten Elektrostimulationsmassagen an, welche hauptsächlich für die Erholung nach einem Training bestimmt sind. Durch die Platzierung der Elektroden in den kritischen Bereichen (vor allem an Hüfte und Gesäß) und der Auswahl des Massageprogramms mit der entsprechenden Intensität und Frequenz, profitiert der Anwender von einem Anti-Cellulite-Effekt mit progressiver Wirkung.

Hinweis: Die Parameter des Elektrostimulators sind im Allgemeinen vorgegeben. Der Benutzer kann sie an seine Bedürfnisse anpassen: Die elektrischen Reize sollten niemals unangenehm sein, deshalb müssen Sie die richtig Einstellungen finden um ein angenehmes Kribbeln zu spüren.

Muskuläre Elektrostimulation: Muskelaufbau zur Reduzierung der Orangenhaut

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, Cellulite effektiv zu bekämpfen, ist die Muskelentwicklung. Während der Entwicklung tritt der Muskel an die Stelle von Fettzellen, die allmählich verschwinden. Neben einer konturierten Silhouette erhält die Haut ein straffes und glattes Aussehen zurück.

Die Elektrostimulation der Muskeln (EMS) ermöglicht es, das Muskeltraining ohne Anstrengung und Einschränkungen durchzuführen. Der Elektrostimulator ist überall einsetzbar und sorgt häufig für schnell sichtbare Effekte. Für die Anwendung mit dem passenden EMS-Gerät eignen sich die Cellulite Elektroden mit 12 x 7 cm.

Die Auswirkungen der Elektrostimulation auf die Orangenhaut

Für schnelle Ergebnisse werden Anti-Cellulite-Elektrostimulation, Massagen und Muskelkräftigungsmaßnahmen bei 1 bis 2 Sitzungen pro Woche für 2 Monate empfohlen. In jedem Fall hängt die Wirksamkeit der Anti-Cellulite Anwendung vom Stoffwechsel und der Beharrlichkeit des Trainings ab und erfordert eine langfristige Pflege.

Ein weiterer entscheidender Faktor für die Wirksamkeit der Elektrostimulation ist der Lebensstil. Um eine schnellere Wirkung zu erzielen wird empfohlen, die Verwendung des Elektrostimulators mit einer traditionellen Sportpraxis und einer angemessenen, salz-, süß- und fettarmen Ernährung in Verbindung zu bringen, die von einer reichlichen Wasseraufnahme begleitet wird. Nach diesen Richtlinien bedeuten die Ergebnisse der Elektrostimulation eine erfolgreiche und schnelle Behandlung gegen Cellulite: "Grübchen" können dadurch abnehmen und sogar auch verschwinden.

Warum Elektrostimulation im Kampf gegen Cellulite?

Massagen mit Elektrostimulation wirken ohne Anstrengung entwässernd und muskelaufbauend. Auf der anderen Seite hilft die Elektrostimulation, das Auftreten von Fettzellen zu verhindern und Cellulite verschwinden zu lassen. Neben seiner Effizienz hat es mehrere Vorteile: Sie ist praktisch schmerzlos und kann einfach zu Hause angewendet werden.

Für weitere Informationen zum Thema Cellulite, lesen Sie unseren Blogartikel "Anti-Aging EMS" in unserem axion Magazin.

Finden Sie hier unser Besteller TENS & EMS Kombi Gerät: TENS EMS Kombigerät STIM-PRO X9

Sie haben noch Fragen zur Anwendung von EMS gegen Cellulite?

EMS Beratung am Telefon: +49 (0) 7152 – 353 911 – 0 oder schreiben Sie uns.

 

 << Zurück zur Übersicht EMS Training

Zuletzt angesehen